Real Pilates

Anna Clark
dynamicfitnessbyanna@gmail.com

Beth Epstein
beth.epstein2016@gmail.com

Chelsea Smith
chels.smith0304@gmail.com

Rebecca Samicola
rebecca.sarnicola@gmail.com

Jonathan Doherty
jonathandoherty93@gmail.com

Heather Shalabi
heather@flexhk.com

Yumi Sedgwick
yumisedgwick@gmail.com

Erin Aubeuf
erinaubeufpilates@gmail.com

Micaela Mamede
micamamede@gmail.com

Joanna Liebman
joliebman@gmail.com

Rebecca Gideon
rgideon.pilates@gmail.com

Courtney Acomb
courtneyacomb.lmt@gmail.com

Jannah Berkley
jannahberkley@gmail.com

Sandi Vilacoba sandi@thepilatesproject.net

Natasha Vasilyeva
natashanataliavasily@gmail.com(?)

David Powers
david@grayskies.net

Gabriela Cardenas
dancewithgab@gmail.com

Genevieve Roy Theriault
gen.roy.theriault@me.com

Melissa McNamara
melissamcnamara22@gmail.com

Nell Connor
nellacon@gmail.com

Natalia Narz
natalianarz@hotmail.com

Kelly Lewis
kellylewis0926@gmail.com

Caroline Dietz
cdietz0721@gmail.com

Nadege Franken
nadegefranken@me.com

Malia Tilden
mhtilden@gmail.com

Madeline Mondrala

Jessica Marcussen
jyc268@gmail.com

Daniel Alvarado
DaFitBody@gmail.com

Nika Nolda
nika.nolda@gmail.com

Revital Laurence
RevitalPriscilla@gmail.com

Clara Gutierrez

Stephanie Birtig
sbirtig@gmail.com


Grace Pilates

1213 N Causeway Blvd
Metairie, LA 70001Studio 504 345 2481

Tess Losada
losada.tess@gmail.com

Jennifer Daly
daly3@bellsouth.net

Dorothy Lorraine Derouen
doloderouen@gmail.com

Mary Martha Quinn
mmquinn5@icloud.com

Nicole Waguespack
dwaguespack2@cox.net

Jessie Bowen
jessiemillsap30@gmail.com

Michele Miller
michelecamenzuli@hotmail.com

Mary Mang
marymang333@aol.com

Kathleen Garcia
Kathleenadele7@hotmail.com

Chelsea Laurette Pierce
chelsea.laurette@gmail.com

Mary Mang
marymang333@aol.com


Pilates Methodology

Andrea Pond
anp2009@aol.com

Graziella Abdallah
cabdallah22@gmail.com

Heather Lipsmeyer
heather5808@yahoo.com

Leigh Prewitt Harkrider

Alix Oneil alixoneil@gmail.com

Janine Ferris

Karie Meltzer kjmeltzer@gmail.com

LeeAnna McComas
leeanna.mccomas@me.com

Nicole Grand Corral
empoweredbodypilates@gmail.com

Rebecca Pond
beckypondpt@gmail.com

Courtney Lindsay
clmpilates@yahoo.com

Meagan Lobin
meagan.lobin@gmail.com

Anna Bikowski
annabikowski@gmail.com

Morgan Palmer morgan@morgan-palmer.com

Candice Murrillo
Cmmurillo1978@gmail.com

Kale Lurhman
kaleluhrman@gmail.com

Tonya Ewalt
tonyaewalt@att.net

Taylor Rodman
trodman94@gmail.com

Raechel Tabereaux
raechelschwartz@ymail.com

Emily Urbanosky

Sarah Hudson sarahdeva@yahoo.com

Jensen Elliott
jensenmarguerite@gmail.com

Sheridan Horn
sfh924@gmail.com


Pure Pilates

Emily Tedesco
tedesco.emily@gmail.com

Laini Ibrahim
lainiibrahim@att.net

Matthew Thomas
matt.thom14@gmail.com

Patti Miller
pattim3@comcast.net

Katarina Durisova
Durisova.katarina@gmail.com

Ashley Coon

Avel Horn-Muller

Lynn Torrent
ltorrent@outlook.com

Kate Berman
Katemberman@gmail.com

Nicole Frederic

Teresa Trunzo
tmtrunzo@gmail.com

Dylan Thomas

Tracy Blecher


Senso Pilates

Carolyne Ergin
ce@senso-studio.de

Christian Dorn
chrdorn@gmail.com

Kathleen Amthor
leengrimm@web.de

Meryl Prettyman
merylprettyman@gmail.com

Phoebe Fennell
phoebe@senso-studio.de

Weronika Ratkowska
weronikalodygowska@wp.pl


True Pilates

Hector Abundez

Liliana Gomez
ligocas@gmail.com

Alina
alinaduran@hotmail.com


The Pilates Project

Sarah Barry
sarah.webarry@gmail.com

Bernice Cornicello
Bernicedelaney@gmail.com


Westwood Pilates

Dane Sorenson
dane@nyu.edu